OMHSAS Stakeholder Call 

Good Afternoon OMHSAS Stakeholders,

 The December 2022 OMHSAS Stakeholder Webinar, which was tentatively scheduled for next Tuesday, 12/20/22 from 1-2pm, has been canceled.

 The OMHSAS Stakeholder Webinars for Calendar Year (CY) 2023 will resume on the third Tuesday of each month from 1-2pm, starting on Tuesday, 1/17/23 from 1-2pm.

 Below are the dates for the CY 2023 OMHSAS Stakeholder Webinars:

  • Tuesday, 1/17/23 from 1-2pm   Cancelled due to the inauguration

  • Tuesday, 2/21/23 from 1-2pm
  • Tuesday, 3/21/23 from 1-2pm
  • Tuesday, 4/18/23 from 1-2pm
  • Tuesday, 5/16/23 from 1-2pm
  • Tuesday, 6/20/23 from 1-2pm
  • Tuesday, 7/18/23 from 1-2pm
  • Tuesday, 8/15/23 from 1-2pm
  • Tuesday, 9/19/23 from 1-2pm
  • Tuesday, 10/17/23 from 1-2pm
  • Tuesday, 11/21/23 from 1-2pm
  • Tuesday, 12/19/23 from 1-2pm

In the meantime, if you have suggestions for agenda topics for the stakeholder webinars, please e-mail us at [email protected]. We will monitor the e-mail account and follow up submissions if additional information is needed.

Happy Holidays!

The OMSHAS Executive Committee